Meet the team:

Councilwoman Lisa Davis
Executive Producer
ldavis@miamigardens-fl.gov

Flora Sweet
Event Producer
Flora@MiamiGardensWineandFood.com

Ernisha Randolph
Co-producer | Culinary Consultant | Vendor Coordinator
Ernisha@MiamiGardensWineandFood.com

Nicole Gates
Marketing and Promotions
Nicole@OvertownMedia.com

Michelle Swaby
Sponsorship Activation
michelle@pgpppromotions.com

Ellen B. Woods
Sponsorship Management
ellen@MiamiGardensWineandFood.com





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message